You must accept the Office-End license agreement every time you launch an Office (MSKB) program. I don`t understand why we have to accept Outlook if we don`t like it. I would like to go back to the original system. I would agree that if you delete the user, it would remove the license, but if you just disable the account, I`m not sure. All problems related to activating my desktop have been resolved by closing all Office apps and either going to an Office app (regardless of which application to run only) and file> Office account and disconnecting the current user and connecting to the new app. If this is not corrected, close the app and click the right mouse button, then run it as an administrator, then run the same thing. I didn`t notice any problems with the license status for the original office accounts. As long as the new account has an E3, it works. If people go, do you remove the E3 license from your account? Reader Jean has a problem: she installed Office in 2003 on her brand new Windows 7 system, and every time she runs it, a pop-up forces her to accept Microsoft`s (EULA) end-user license agreement. Can you explain it to me? “Normally, registration with the username and Office 365 password will be activated on this account”?? You mean sign up for the desktop app? Like a Switch account? That said, I just checked one of the deleted users and it still displays a license related to that user.

It`s very interesting. I may have to change my powershell script to disable the user and remove the O365 license. And look what`s going on. Every time I open Outlook 2013 (paid $149.00) a box appears in which she asks to accept the deal. I`m tired and two hours on the phone with so-called a Microsoft expert didn`t help them “don`t know why”! 4. In the window shown above, in the Group or username section, check user (user of a computer name) option and select Allow Full Access in the User Authorizations section. Click Apply followed by OK. Now open all office component programs, z.B. Word, and accept the EBA. For now, we are just doing dirsync.