The best way to use these tools is to break old chords and habits: this four-color illustrated edition of The Four Agreements celebrates the 15th anniversary of a classic of personal growth. With more than 10 years on the New York Times bestseller list and more than 9 million printed copies, The Four Agreements remains at the top of the bestseller list. In the four chords, Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and create unnecessary suffering. Based on the ancient wisdom of Toltec, the four chords offer a powerful code of conduct that can quickly transform our lives into a new experience of freedom, true happiness and love. “This book by Don Miguel Ruiz, simple but so powerful, has made a huge difference in the way I think and act at every encounter.” Oprah Winfrey “The Book of Don Miguel Ruiz is a roadmap for enlightenment and freedom.” – Deepak Chopra, author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An Inspiring Book with Many Great Books.” Wayne Dyer, author, “Real Magic” In the tradition of Castaneda Ruiz distills the essential wisdom of Toltec, expresses with clarity and insinuates what it means that men and women live as peaceful warriors in the modern world. – Dan Millman, author, Peaceful Warrior`s Path Give your cell phone number or email address below and we`ll send you a link to download the free kindle app. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device is needed. “Don Miguel Ruiz`s book is a roadmap for Enlightenment and Freedom.” – Deepak Chopra, author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An Inspiring Book with Many Great Lessons . .” – Wayne Dyer, Author, True Magic” In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills the essential wisdom of Toltec and expresses with clarity and incompreence what it means to live in peaceful warriors. Author, path of the peaceful warrior Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limitation.